Musica Sacra’s 2017-2018 Season

Read Kent Tritle’s Welcome Letter

Tuesday, March 6, 7:30 PM
Cathedral of St. John the Divine—Great Choir
Kent Tritle, conductor

Light of Light: Music of Lassus, Lauridsen, with Gregorian Chant

Lassus  Missa super Osculetur me
Lassus  Surgens Jesus

Josquin  Ave Maria
Lauridsen  O nata lux
Oldham  My Lord, thou art in every breath I take

Pre-Concert Recital by the Newark Boys Chorus at 7:00 PM

Single tickets: $25-$75